Arbor Greene CDD Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

2

December 2 Friday

4

December 4 Sunday

5

December 5 Monday

6

December 6 Tuesday

Arbor Greene CDD

Take-Out Tuesday

Tuesday, December 6 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Wednesday

8

December 8 Thursday

Arbor Greene CDD

AG Bro's Club

Thursday, December 8 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Friday

Arbor Greene CDD

Sewing Club

Friday, December 9 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Saturday

Arbor Greene CDD

Santa's Family Pancake Breakfast

Saturday, December 10 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

13

December 13 Tuesday

14

December 14 Wednesday

15

December 15 Thursday

Arbor Greene CDD

CDD Board Workshop

Thursday, December 15 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Friday

17

December 17 Saturday

Arbor Greene CDD

The Snowfall Social: A Holiday "Spirit" Share

Saturday, December 17 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

Arbor Greene CDD

Book Club

Monday, December 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

December 20 Tuesday

Arbor Greene CDD

Take-Out Tuesday

Tuesday, December 20 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Arbor Greene CDD

CDD Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 20 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Wednesday

22

December 22 Thursday

23

December 23 Friday

Arbor Greene CDD

Sewing Club

Friday, December 23 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

26

December 26 Monday

27

December 27 Tuesday

28

December 28 Wednesday

Arbor Greene CDD

Women's Wine Down Wednesday

Wednesday, December 28 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

December 29 Thursday

30

December 30 Friday

31

December 31 Saturday

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.