Arbor Greene CDD Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2020 Dec 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Tuesday

Arbor Greene CDD

Take Out Tuesday

Tuesday, December 1 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Wednesday

Arbor Greene CDD

Food Drive to Support AG Neighborhood Watch & TPD

Wednesday, December 2 - December 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Arbor Greene CDD

YOGA on the Back Lawn with Roxana

Wednesday, December 2 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Thursday

4

December 4 Friday

Arbor Greene CDD

Home Alone playing on large TV

Friday, December 4 @ 5:50 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Saturday

Arbor Greene CDD

Outdoor Zumba with Sheela

Saturday, December 5 @ 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Add event to my calendar

6

December 6 Sunday

7

December 7 Monday

8

December 8 Tuesday

Arbor Greene CDD

BEST (Overall) Display of Holiday Lights & Front Yard Decor

Tuesday, December 8 @ 8:00 am - Sunday, December 27 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Wednesday

Arbor Greene CDD

YOGA on the Back Lawn with Roxana

Wednesday, December 9 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Thursday

11

December 11 Friday

Arbor Greene CDD

Livestream ZUMBA with Sheela

Friday, December 11 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

December 12 Saturday

Arbor Greene CDD

Livestream ZUMBA with Sheela

Saturday, December 12 @ 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Add event to my calendar

13

December 13 Sunday

Arbor Greene CDD

BEST (Overall) Display of Holiday Lights & Front Yard Decor

Tuesday, December 8 @ 8:00 am - Sunday, December 27 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Monday

Arbor Greene CDD

Book Club Meeting via Zoom

Monday, December 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Tuesday

Arbor Greene CDD

Take Out Tuesday

Tuesday, December 15 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Wednesday

Arbor Greene CDD

Women's Wine Down Wednesday

Wednesday, December 16 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Thursday

18

December 18 Friday

19

December 19 Saturday

Arbor Greene CDD

Adult Holiday Party on the "Back Lawn"

Saturday, December 19 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

December 20 Sunday

Arbor Greene CDD

BEST (Overall) Display of Holiday Lights & Front Yard Decor

Tuesday, December 8 @ 8:00 am - Sunday, December 27 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Monday

22

December 22 Tuesday

23

December 23 Wednesday

24

December 24 Thursday

25

December 25 Friday

26

December 26 Saturday

27

December 27 Sunday

28

December 28 Monday

29

December 29 Tuesday

30

December 30 Wednesday

31

December 31 Thursday

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.