This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Arbor Greene Community Development District

18000 Arbor Greene Dr.
Tampa, Florida 33647
Ph. (813) 991-9226
Website: www.arborgreene.com

CDD Service Request Form (Click Here)

Subscibe to our E-mail Distribution List (Click Here)

Arbor Greene Community Development District Staff

Jason von Merveldt

Community Manager

Jasonv@arborgreene.com

Ph. (813) 991-9226, ext. 7

Annette Alfonso

Assistant Community Manager

annette.alfonso@arborgreene.com

Ph. (813) 991-9226, ext. 5

Mary Lisa Laches

Community Events Coordinator

events@arborgreene.com

Ph. (813) 991-9226, ext. 4

Community Center Club Attendant

attendant@arborgreene.com

Ph. (813) 991-9226, ext. 3

Board of Supervisors

Michael Candella 

CDD Supervisor

Michael.Candella@arborgreene.com

18000 Arbor Greene Dr.,
Tampa, FL 33647-3125

Term: Present – November 2022
Seat #1

Thomson George

CDD Supervisor

Thomson.George@arborgreene.com

18000 Arbor Greene Dr., 
Tampa, FL 33647-3192

Term: Present – November 2022
Seat#2

Matthew Dykeman

CDD Co-Vice Chairman

Matt.Dykeman@arborgreene.com

18000 Arbor Greene Dr.,
Tampa, FL 33647-3568

Term: Present – November 2020
Seat #3

Steve Eckhardt 

CDD Chairman

Steve.Eckhardt@arborgreene.com

18000 Arbor Greene Dr.,
Tampa, FL 33647-2918

Term: Present – November 2020
Seat #4

Michael S. Candella

CDD Co-Vice Chairman

Michael.S.Candella@arborgreene.com

18000 Arbor Greene Dr.,
Tampa, FL 33647-3125

Term: Present – November 2020
Seat #5

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Mark Vega, District Manager

Mark.Vega@inframark.com

Primary Contact

Inframark
2654 Cypress Ridge Boulevard, Suite 101
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
Ph. 813-991-1116 Ext. 1004
Website

Stephen Bloom

Treasurer

Stephen.Bloom@inframark.com

Robert Koncar

Assistant Treasurer

Helena Randel

Accountant

Stephen Gardner

District Counsel

Gardner Brewer Martinez-Monfort, P.A.

Tonja Stewart

District Engineer

Stantec

To report a Stormwater Emergency or an Illicit Discharge that could affect our Stormwater Management System, please contact the Community Manager, or the following:  Hillsborough County Stormwater Emergency Operations Center (813) 272-5912, or (813) 272-6900, City of Tampa Stormwater Division – Illicit/Illegal Discharge (813) 274-3101

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader