November 2020

 

Date Event
2020-11-02 (Mon) COMPLIMENTARY ZUMBA CLASS [Arbor Greene CDD] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2020-11-03 (Tue) Take Out Tuesday [Arbor Greene CDD] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-11-04 (Wed) YOGA on the "Back Lawn" with Roxana Dan [Arbor Greene CDD] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
YOGA on the Back Lawn with Roxana Dan [Arbor Greene CDD] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-11-07 (Sat) YOGA on the "Back Lawn" with Roxana Dan [Arbor Greene CDD] — 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Arbor Greene Community Yard Sale [Arbor Greene CDD] — 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Blood Drive-Big Red Bus [Arbor Greene CDD] — 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
2020-11-10 (Tue) KNIT & CROCHET CLUB [Arbor Greene CDD] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-11-11 (Wed) Happy Veteran's Day [Arbor Greene CDD]
YOGA ON THE BACKLAWN WITH ROXANA [Arbor Greene CDD] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wine & Canvas Paint Class [Arbor Greene CDD] — 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-11-12 (Thu) CDD Board Workshop - Nov. 2020 [Arbor Greene CDD] — 6:30 pm
2020-11-14 (Sat) YOGA ON THE BACK LAWN WITH ROXANA [Arbor Greene CDD] — 8:00 am - 9:00 am
OUTDOOR ZUMBA WITH SHEELA [Arbor Greene CDD] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
2020-11-17 (Tue) Take Out Tuesday [Arbor Greene CDD] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
CDD Board Meeting - Nov. 2020 [Arbor Greene CDD] — 6:30 pm
2020-11-18 (Wed) YOGA on the Back Lawn with Roxana [Arbor Greene CDD] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wine Down Wednesday on the deck of the Resort Pool [Arbor Greene CDD] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wine & Canvas [Arbor Greene CDD] — 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-11-19 (Thu) AG Bros Club [Arbor Greene CDD] — 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
2020-11-20 (Fri) Parent's Night Out [Arbor Greene CDD] — 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2020-11-21 (Sat) ZUMBA with Sheela [Arbor Greene CDD] — 9:15 am - 10:15 am
OUTDOOR ZUMBA WITH SHEELA [Arbor Greene CDD] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am